Catch up on any online worship services you may have missed by clicking one of the links below.

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Faithwaze Zoom

Ash Wednesday, February 14, 2024

UCCH

Sunday, February 11, 2024

UCCH Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

Sunday, February 4, 2024

UCCH Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

January, 2024

January 7, 2024

Faithwaze Zoom

January 14, 2024

UCCH Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

January 21, 2024

UCCH Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

January 28, 2024

UCCH Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

December, 2023

Sunday, December 3, 2023

Faithwaze Zoom

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Faithwaze Zoom

Sunday, December 17, 2023

UCCH Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

Christmas Eve, Sunday, December 24, 2023

UCCH Sunday Worship: Nine Lessons and Carols

Faithwaze Zoom Christmas Eve Service

UCCH Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Sunday, December 31, 2023

UCCH Sunday Worship

November, 2023

Sunday, November 5, 2023

UCCH Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

Sunday, November 12, 2023

UCCH Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Faithwaze Zoom

Sunday, November 26, 2023

UCCH Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

October, 2023

Sunday, October 8, 2023

UCCH Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

Sunday, October 15, 2023

Faithwaze Zoom

Sunday, October 22, 2023

UCCH Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

Sunday, October 29, 2023

UCCH Sunday Worship

September, 2023

September 3, 2023

Faithwaze Zoom

September 10, 2023

Faithwaze Zoom

September 17, 2023

Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

August, 2023

August 6, 2023

UCCH Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

August 13, 2023

UCCH Sunday Worship

Faithwaze Zoom

August 20, 2023

Faithwaze Zoom

August 27, 2023

Faithwaze Zoom

July, 2023

Sunday, July 2, 2023

Sunday, July 9, 2023

Sunday, July 16, 2023

Sunday, July 23, 2023

UCCH Sunday Worship: July 30, 2023

Faithwaze Zoom: July 30, 2023

June, 2023

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Sunday, June 25, 2023

May, 2023

Sunday, May 7, 2023

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Pentecost Sunday, May 28, 2023

April, 2023

Palm Sunday, April 2, 2023

Good Friday, April 7, 2023

Easter Sunday, April 9, 2023

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Sunday, April 30, 2023

March, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Sunday, March 19, 2023

Sunday, March 26, 2023

February, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

January, 2023

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Sunday, January 29, 2023