Catch up on any online worship services you may have missed by clicking one of the links below.

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021: The Long Awaited Gift
Presented by the Southern New England Conference of the United Church of Christ

December 27, 2020

December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve Service

December 20, 2020

Poinsettia Sunday

Sunday, December 13, 2020
Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 6, 2020
Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 29, 2020
First Sunday of Advent

Thanksgiving Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday, August 29, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, July 28, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Father’s Day, Sunday, June 21, 2020

Trinity Sunday, June 7, 2020

Pentecost Service, Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Mother’s Day Worship, Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020