Catch up on any online worship services you may have missed by clicking one of the links below.

Sunday, October 1, 2022

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday, September 4, 2022

August, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022

July, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022

June, 2022

Pentecost Sunday, June 5, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Sunday, June 26, 2022

May, 2022

May 1, 2022

May 15, 2022

May 22, 2022

May 29, 2022

April, 2022

April 3, 2022

Palm Sunday, April 10, 2022

Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

March, 2022

March 6, 2022

March 13, 2022

March 20, 2022

 

March 27, 2022

February, 2022

February 6, 2022

February 13, 2022

February 20, 2022

January, 2022

January 16, 2022

January 23, 2022

December, 2021

Poinsettia Sunday, December 19, 2021

Sunday, December 26, 2021

November, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Veteran’s Day Service Sunday, November 14, 2021

October, 2021

October 3, 2021 World Communion Sunday

October 10, 2021

October 17, 2021

October 24, 2021

October 31, 2021

September, 2021

September 19, 2021

September 26, 2021 Baptism Sunday

June, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

May, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021

April, 2021

Good Friday Service, April 2, 2021

White Flag Project Covid-19 Memorial Service, April 3, 2021

Easter Sunday Service, April 4, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Earth Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021: Chuck and Bobbie’s Final Service

March, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Palm Sunday, March 28, 2021

February 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

January, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021: The Long Awaited Gift
Presented by the Southern New England Conference of the United Church of Christ

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

December, 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020
Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 13, 2020
Third Sunday of Advent

December 20, 2020

Poinsettia Sunday

December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve Service

December 27, 2020

November, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Thanksgiving Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, November 29, 2020
First Sunday of Advent

October, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

September, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

August, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday, August 29, 2020

July, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 28, 2020

June, 2020

Trinity Sunday, June 7, 2020

Father’s Day, Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

April-May, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Mother’s Day Worship, Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Pentecost Service, Sunday, May 31, 2020